Menu
Log in

MCFOA

Municipal Clerks and finance officers association of Minnesota


Click here to Purchase MCFOA Accessories and Apparel


Log in

Become a member

Join us

2024-2025 Board of Directors

The Board of Directors meets throughout the year and meetings are open to our members.  We are here to serve our members and welcome comments and concerns. Our meeting agenda packets will be posted on this website and our Facebook page.

Meeting dates and locations in 2024-2025 are:

Friday, May 3, 2024 - Via Teams

Friday, May 31, 2024 - Welcome Center

Friday, September 6, 2024 - Holiday Inn & Suites (also includes Asst. Region VPs)

Friday, December 6, 2024 - Welcome Center

Tuesday, March 18, 2025 - (Pre-Conference) 

Thursday, March 20, 2025 - Annual Business Meeting at Conference

Friday, March 21, 2025 - After Conference

President

Monica Hennessy Mohan


City Clerk - City of Winona

PO Box 378, Winona, MN  55987

mhmohan@ci.winonamn.gov

507-457-8200


Vice President

Beth Carlson


City Clerk - City of Chatfield

21 Second Street SE, Chatfield, MN 55923

bcarlson@ci.chatfield.mn.us


Secretary

Daphney Maras


City Clerk- City of Albert Lea

221 East Clark St, Albert Lea, MN 56007

dmaras@ci.albertlea.mn.us


Treasurer

Rebecca Kiernan



City Clerk- City of Inver Grove Heights

8150 Barbara Ave, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

rkiernan@ighmn.gov



Region I Director

Cheryl Hahn



City Administrator - City of Sebeka

PO Box 305, Sebeka, MN 56477

cityofsebeka@wcta.net

Term Expires: 2025


Region II Director

Pamela LaBine




City Clerk - City of Virginia

327 1st St S, Virginia, MN 55769

plabine@virginiamn.us

Term Expires:  2026

Region III Director

Cindy Anderson




City Clerk/Treasurer - City of Eden Valley

171 Cossairt Ave W, PO Box 25, Eden Valley, MN 55329

canderson@edenvalleymn.city

Term Expires:  2025

Region IV Director

Kris Luedke



City Clerk - City of Albertville

5959 Main Ave, Albertville, MN 55301

KrisL@albertvillemn.gov

Term Expires:  2026


Region V Director

Jessica Mead



City Clerk - City of Luverne

305 E. Luverne Street Luverne, MN 56156

jmead@cityofluverne.org

Term Expires:  2025


Region VI Director

Kari Schreck



City Clerk - City of Lake City

205 West Center Street, MN 55041

kschreck@ci.lake-city.mn.us

Term Expires:  2026


Past President

Kary Tillmann



City Clerk/Treasurer - City of Zimmerman

12980 Fremont Ave, Zimmerman, MN 55398

ktillmann@cityofzimmerman.com

763-856-4666, x. 1022


Assistant Region Directors

Region I - Laurie Schell, Barnesville, lschell@bvillemn.net

Region II - Sue Uhrinak, Cass Lake, casslake@midconetwork.com

Region III - Jennifer Welling, Paynesville, jennifer@paynesvillemn.com

Region IV - Audra Etzel, Otsego, AEtzel@ci.otsego.mn.us

Region V - Mindy Eggers, Worthington, meggers@ci.worthington.mn.us

Region VI - Linda Rappe, Kasson, cityclerk@cityofkasson.com

Administrative Assistant

Betsy Snyder



Contact Us:

Betsy Snyder - City of Milroy is our administrative assistant and can be reached at adminasst@mcfoa.org 



Click here to Purchase MCFOA Accessories and Apparel

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software