Log in


Municipal Clerks and finance officers association of Minnesota

Log in

Become a member

Join us

2023-2024 Board of Directors

The Board of Directors meets throughout the year and meetings are open to our members.  We are here to serve our members and welcome comments and concerns. Our meeting agenda packets will be posted on this website and our Facebook page.

Meeting dates and locations in 2023-2024 are:

Friday, May 5, 2023 - Welcome Center St. Cloud State

Friday, September 8, 2023 - Holiday  Inn & Suites, St. Cloud (also includes Asst. Region VPs)

Friday, December 8, 2023 - Welcome Center

Tuesday, March 19, 2024 - (Pre-Conference) 

Thursday, March 21, 2024 - Annual Business Meeting at Conference

Friday, March 22, 2024 - After Conference


Kary Tillmann

City Clerk/Treasurer - City of Zimmerman

12980 Fremont Ave, Zimmerman, MN 55398

763-856-4666, x. 1022

Vice President

Monica Hennessy Mohan

City Clerk - City of Winona

PO Box 378, Winona, MN 55987


Beth Carlson

City Clerk - City of Chatfield

21 Second Street SE, Chatfield, MN 55923


Daphney Maras

City Clerk- City of Albert Lea

221 East Clark St, Albert Lea, MN 56007

Region I Director

Cheryl Hahn

City Administrator - City of Sebeka

PO Box 305, Sebeka, MN 56477

Term Expires: 2025

Region II Director

Pamela LaBine

City Clerk - City of Virginia

327 1st St S, Virginia, MN 55769

Term Expires:  2024

Region III Director

Cindy Anderson

City Clerk/Treasurer - City of Eden Valley

171 Cossairt Ave W, PO Box 25, Eden Valley, MN 55329

Term Expires:  2025

Region IV Director

Devin Montero

City Clerk - City of Brooklyn Park

5200 85th Ave N, Brooklyn Park, MN 55443

Term Expires:  2024

Region V Director

Jessica Mead

City Clerk - City of Luverne

305 E. Luverne Street Luverne, MN 56156

Term Expires:  2025

Region VI Director

Kari Schreck

City Clerk - City of Lake City

205 West Center Street, MN 55041

Term Expires:  2024

Past President

Betsy Snyder

City Clerk/Treasurer - City of Milroy

PO Box 9, Milroy, MN 56263


Assistant Region Directors

Region I - Laurie Schell, Barnesville,

Region II - Sue Uhrinak, Cass Lake,

Region III - Jennifer Welling, Paynesville,

Region IV - Kris Luedke, Albertville,

Region V - Mindy Eggers, Worthington,

Region VI - Linda Rappe, Kasson,

Administrative Assistant

Contact Us:

Betsy Snyder - City of Milroy is our administrative assistant and can be reached at 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software